project

project examples

What matters are results.
In the digital world results are often websites. Here are some examples of my work.

eLearning Cloud

seedoo.cloud

Conceived by me eLearning cloud was 2012 one of the first cloud systems for digital education. The vision was then, to provide a way for any organization, within two working days to its employees based skill just to provide online training, needed and abzurechen according to actual usage. The system had four core tasks:

  • Integration of the different eLearning content most of the manufacturers in the cloud
  • Rapid distribution of learning content to users without learning system connection
  • Invisible integration in Separate systems (Intranet or learning systems)
  • Training Evaluation and usage billing

eLearning Praxis

elearning-praxis.de

In the last 20 Years, I have a wide variety of companies and organizations advice on the introduction and optimization of your digital personnel development and trained coach or authors. The knowledge and experience gained from the consultation processes, workshops and training I collect online and have built up a corresponding member site for personnel developers and trainer.

The vision of this membership site, one "virtual consultant" to provide, support of all those responsible for Digital staff development in your daily work. Here you can find market overviews, Workshop-Videos, presentations, guides, product Reviews, Video-Trainings, Product Notes and other useful materials, facilitate each responsible clearly their own work.

Marketing Tools

marketingtools.net

The current wave of digitalization is above all our information- and change communication processes fundamentally. From a corporate perspective of sales and marketing, here are the first functions and roles, have fundamentally changed by digitization and automation. I have researched intensively and above all the world the last two years and the most important trends, strategies, create methods and sytems, which are necessary for this change. Engaged me most was the question, as sole traders are able, alone to generate millions in sales - what used to only companies or investors could. The answer is: With the right tools and methods of the whole process of customer acquisition and support can be automated as far as, that the volume of work of an entire department can be mastered by a Single Person. In this blog I present these findings together and place the tools and sytems ago, allowing the.

Digital Worker Academy

digital-worker.net

There is now a Velzahl scientific studies and theories on the digital transformation and industry 4.0 and of the necessary accompaniment of change through human resources development. Surprised me was the fact, that most of the information of people come, who have not umgestzt this for yourself. I have therefore sought the last two years after people, already fully live the new world of work: The "digital nomads" und Remote-Worker, the UDN arveiten partly independently and partly as employees from anywhere in the world your "Digital Lifestyle" Life. Some of the extremely rich effected Digital Worker offer their experiences and methods as Digital Training. This training offers you can find on the pages of digital Worker Academy.

Global Leadership Program

Global Leadership Program

Die Crossculture Academy (Germany) along with globin Liana (USA) is one of the largest providers on the posting of managers in other countries. One thing has clearly shown here: Almost every manager is global today - and therefore digital. At the same time show the various study results, that classical management education has almost no effect. This led to the development of a skill-based and digital coaching platform for managers. The method is a 360 ° subsequent analysis with a coaching session to the next steps festelgen. At the end of an appropriate and skill-based catalog of learning opportunities is listed, to enable the next learning steps.

In this project I develop the educational content catalog and digital marketing of the system.

Holding courage

adoreaholding.com

The Adorea Holding is an amalgamation of various experts with years of experience, to expel digital solutions for personal development Digital and Network Marketing. The first product is a mental training, for over 20 Years n companies is trained.

My job is to build the worlds of learning and the digitization of learning- and booking processes.

Visible!

teamvisible.de

Over the past year I have met a myriad of tools and created a variety of media. was a great insight here: It pays not to invent anew each time the wheel - There are also excellent Templates, Tools and automations, To make the job easier. This makes it possible for even small businesses, digital and visually optimized to present themselves and attract customers. is a key to this in the future both Video Marketing and target group-specific online marketing with clear measurement results.

Das Team Visible! cares about the visualization of my projects and equity investments as well, as to the marketing of other medium-sized enterprises.

HR recruiting campaigns for apprenticeships

Everybody talks about skills shortages, and it is only a problem of coming together the right partners and targeted skills development. There are both in the international arena enough suitable people (but do not speak German) as well as people in Germany, although they have a different training, However, as an outsider to bring enough skills, To be hinentwicklet to a specific spot. With this project, we will solve this. With the help of artificial intelligence and a deep learning process expertise from the biography of people are matched with the job profiles and competence requirements. The system has two sides: The applicants, which may be indicate, the career opportunities can be interesting for them and the Job Bank, which can respond with targeted campaigns candidates, who would never come by themselves to the idea, to apply here.
a.corn GmbH

a.corn GmbH

a-corn.de

In contrast to the US and Silicon Valley, where it is common, to develop one-product companies quickly, pull up and equipped with venture capital to scale, the clocks tick differently in Germany. Here it is harder, to start a business for each product, to finance and build. It would be ideal, Committed to delivering innovation within an existing business and to test the market.

To develop projects and products quickly and to test the market, is an infrastructure - ein Framework - very helpful. This infrastructure provides the a.corn GmbH as holding my various investments as well as billing partner for the new products and projects of other experts - until they are ready for the market. The vision is, to create a Infrastrktur, to innovate quickly and test the market, without having to build an entire enterprise. In principle, the product is developed and distributed, the remainder is channeled through the a.corn GMbH. The company was formed in the course of my first start-ups, eLearning AG and holds now on average 5-10 current projects.


Important: This site uses cookies (See Privacy Policy) for capturing user Informa ion. If you use this page, agree to the use of cookies.

project

Projektbeispiele

Was zählt sind Ergebnisse.
In der Digitalen Welt sind Ergebnisse häufig Webseiten. Hier finden Sie einige Beispiele meiner Arbeit.

eLearning Cloud

seedoo.cloud

Die von mir konzipierte eLearning Cloud war 2012 eines der ersten Cloudsysteme für Digitale Weiterbildung. Die Vision war damals, für jede Organisation einen Weg zu schaffen, innerhalb von zwei Arbeitstagen den eigenen Mitarbeitern skillbasiert genau die Online Trainings zur Verfügung zu stellen, die benötigt werden und nach tatsächlicher Nutzung abzurechen. Das System hatte vier Kernaufgaben:

  • Integration der verschiedenensten eLearning Inhalte der Hersteller in die Cloud
  • Schnelle Verteilung von Lerninhalten an Nutzer ohne Lernsystem-Anbindung
  • Unsichtbare Integration in Betriebseigene Systeme (Intranet oder Lernsysteme)
  • Bildungscontrolling und Nutzungsabrechnung

eLearning Praxis

elearning-praxis.de

In den letzten 20 Jahren habe ich die verschiedensten Unternehmen und Organisationen bei der Einführung und Optimierung Ihrer Digitalen Personalentwicklung beraten sowie Trainer oder Autoren ausgebildet. Das Wissen und die Erfahrungen aus den Beratungsprozessen, den WOrkshops und Trainings sammle ich Online und habe eine entsprechende Mitgliederseite für Personalentwickler und Trainer aufgebaut.

Die Vision dieser Membership-Site ist, einen "virtuellen Berater" zur Verfügung zu stellen, der alle Verantwortlichen für Digitale Personalentwicklung in Ihrer täglichen Arbeit zu unterstützen. Hier finden sich Marktübersichten, Workshop-Videos, Präsentationen, Leitfäden, Produktreviews, Video-Trainings, Produkthinweise und weitere nützliche Materialien, die jedem Verantwortlichen die eigene Arbeit deutlich erleichtern.

Marketing Tools

marketingtools.net

Die aktuelle Digitalisierungwelle wird vor allem unsere Informations- und Kommunikationsprozesse grundlegend ändern. Aus Unternehmenssicht sind hier Vertrieb und Marketing die ersten Funktionen und Rollen, die sich durch Digitalisierung und Automation grundlegend verändert haben. Die letzten beiden Jahre habe ich intensiv und vor allem weltweit recherchiert und die wichtigsten Trends, Strategien, Methoden und Syteme zusammenszustellen, die für diesen Wandel nötig sind. Beschäftigt hat mich vor allem die Frage, wie EinzelunternehmerInnen in der Lage sind, alleine Millionenumsätze zu generieren - was früher nur Unternehmen oder Investoren konnten. Die Antwort ist: Mit den richtigen Tools und Methoden kann der gesammte Prozess der Kundengewinnung und -Betreuung soweit automatisiert werden, dass das Arbeitsvolumen einer gesamten Abteilung von einer Einzigen Person gemeistert werden kann. Auf diesem Blog stelle ich diese Erkenntnisse zusammen und stelle die Tools und Syteme vor, die das ermöglichen.

Digital Worker Academy

digital-worker.net

Inzwischen gibt es eine Velzahl von wissenschaftlichen Abhandlungen und Theorien zur Digitalen Transformation und der Industrie 4.0 sowie der dafür nötigen Begleitung des Wandels durch die Personalentwicklung. Erstaunt hat mich die Tatsache, dass die meisten Informationen von Menschen stammen, die dies bisher für sich selbst nicht umgestzt haben. Ich habe deshalb die letzen zwei Jahre nach Menschen gesucht, die bereits vollständig die neue Arbeitswelt leben: Die "Digitalen Nomaden" und Remote-Worker, die teils selbständig und teils als Angestellte von irgendwo auf der Welt arveiten udn Ihren "Digital Lifestyle" leben. Einigen der extrem erfolgtreichen Digital-Worker bieten Ihre Erfahrungen und Methoden auch als Digitale Trainings an. Diese Trainingsangebote finden Sie auf den Seiten der Digital Worker Akademie.

Global Leadership Program

Global Leadership Program

Die Crossculture Academy (Deutschland) zusammen mit Globiliana (USA) ist einer der größten Anbieter für die Entsendung von Managern in andere Länder. Eines hat sich hierbei klar gezeigt: Nahezu jeder Manager arbeitet heute global - und damit auch Digital. Gleichzeitig zeigen die verschiedensten Studienergebnisse, dass die klassische Management-Ausbildung nahezu keinen Effekt hat. Dies führte zur Entwicklung einer skillbasierten und digitalen Coaching-Plattform für Manager. Das Verfahren ist eine 360° Analyse mit einer anschliessenden Coaching-Sitzung zum festelgen der nächsten Schritte. Zum Abschluss wird ein passender und skillbasierter Katalog von Lernangeboten aufgelistet, um die nächsten Lernschritte zu ermöglichen.

In diesem Projekt entwickle ich den Lerninhalte-Katalog sowie die digitale Vermarktung des Systems.

Adorea Holding

adoreaholding.com

Die Adorea Holding ist ein Zusammenschluss verschiedener Experten mit langjähriger Erfahrung, um digitale Lösungen für die persönliche Weiterentwicklung Digital und über Network Marketing zu vertreiben. Das erste Produkt wird ein Mentaltraining, das seit über 20 Jahren n Unternehmen trainiert wird.

Meine Aufgabe ist der Aufbau der Lernwelten und die Digitalisierung der Lern- und Buchungsprozesse.

Visible!

teamvisible.de

Im Laufe der letzten Jahre habe ich eine unzahl von Tools kennengelernt und die verschiedensten Medien erstellt. Eine große Erkenntnis dabei war: Es lohnt nicht das Rad jedesmal neu zu erfinden - Es gibt auch hier hervorragende Templates, Tools und Automatisierungen, um sich die Arbeit zu erleichtern. Damit wird es selbst für kleine Unternehmen möglich, sich digital und visuell optimal zu präsentieren und damit Kunden zu gewinnen. Ein Schlüssel hierzu wird in Zukunft sowohl Videomarketing als auch Zielgruppenspezifisches Online Marketing mit klaren Messergebnissen.

Das Team Visible! kümmert sich um die Visualisierung meiner Projekte und Unternehmensbeteiligungen ebenso, wie um die Vermarktung anderer mittelständischer Unternehmen.

HR Recruiting Kampagnen für Ausbildungsberufe

Überall wird von Fachkräftemangel geredet, wobei es lediglich ein Problem des Zusammenfindens der richtigen Partner und der gezielten Kompetenzentwicklung ist. Es gibt sowohl im internationalen Bereich genügend passende Menschen (die jedoch kein Deutsch sprechen) als auch Menschen in Deutschland, die zwar eine andere Ausbildung haben, jedoch als Quereinsteiger genügend Kompetenzen mitbringen, um auf eine bestimmte Stelle hinentwicklet zu werden. Mit diesem Projekt werden wir dies lösen. Mit Hilfe einer Künstlichen Intelligenz und einem Deep Learning Prozess werden die Kompetenzen aus der Biographie von Menschen gematcht mit den Stellenprofilen und den Kompetenzbedarfen. Das System hat zwei Seiten: Die Bewerber, die sich aufzeigen lassen können, welche beruflichen Perspektiven für sie interessant sein können und die Stellenanbieter, die mit gezielten Kampagnen Kandidaten ansprechen können, die niemals von selbst auf die Idee kommen würden, sich hier zu bewerben.
a.corn GmbH

a.corn GmbH

a-corn.de

Im Unterschied zu den USA und dem Silicon Valley, wo es üblich ist, One-Product Companies schnell zu entwickeln, hochzuziehen und mit Venture Capital ausgestattet zu skalieren, ticken die Uhren in Deutschland anders. Hier ist es schwerer, für jedes Produkt ein Unternehmen zu gründen, zu finanzieren und aufzubauen. Ideal wäre es, Innovationen innerhalb eines bestehenden Unternehmens umzusetzen und am Markt zu testen.

Um Projekte und Produkte schnell zu entwickeln und am Markt zu testen, ist eine Infrastruktur - ein Framework - sehr hilfreich. Diese Infrastruktur bietet die a.corn GmbH als Holding meiner verschiedenen Beteiligungen sowie als Abrechnungspartner für die neuen Produkte und Projekte anderer Experten - bis sie marktreif sind. Die Vision ist es, eine Infrastrktur zu schaffen, um Innovationen schnell entwickeln und am Markt testen zu können, ohne ein gesamtes Unternehmen aufbauen zu müssen. Im Prinzip wird das Produkt entwickelt und vertrieben, der Rest wird über die a.corn GMbH abgewickelt. Das Unternehmen entstand im Zuge meines ersten Start-Ups, der eLearning AG und hält inzwischen im Schnitt 5-10 aktuelle Projekte.


Wichtig: Diese Seite verwendet Cookies (siehe Datenschutzerklärung) zum erfassen von Benutzerinformaionen. Wenn Sie auf diese Seite nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung der Cookies zu.